Statutory Committees 2014-2015

At our recently concluded 59th Annual General Meeting, the following persons have been elected to serve on Statutory Committees for the period 2014-2015.

Board of Directors

President – Mr. Herman Noel
Vice President – Mr. Norman Bobb
Secretary – Mrs. Stacy Lewis Daniel
Asst. Secretary – Ms. Donna Griffith
P.R.O. – Ms. Charlene John

  • Mrs. Claudia Forde
  • Mr. Fellie Noel
  • Mr. Keron Seebaran
  • Mrs. Evor Billy Peters
  • Mr. Foster Giles
  • Ms. Ann Marie Forbes
  • Mr. Kenneth Fox

Supervisory Committee

Chairman – Mr. Cliff Thomas
Secretary – Mrs. Hether Augustine Cornwall
Member – Ms. Frances Hosein

Credit Committee

Chairman – Ms. Bernadette Guy
Secretary – Ms. Khadja Antoine
Member – Mrs. Roxanne George-James
Member – Mr. Peter Leacock
Member – Ms. Michelle Mora

Tobago Committee

Chairman – Mr. Dexter Delancy
Secretary – Mrs. Shelly Ann Baptiste
Member – Ms. Candy Superville
Member – Ms. Cherish Quashie
Member – Ms. Coryse Small

Be guided accordingly

By Order