TATECO (POS) Credit Union Officers for 2023-2024 Term

TATECO (POS) Credit Union is pleased to announce the list of officers who would be serving for the 2023-2024 term. The composition of the Statutory Committees is as follows –

 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Mr. Kester Sealey
Vice President Ms. Charlene John
Secretary Mrs. Claudia Forde
Assistant Secretary Mr. Richard Abraham
PRO Mr. Keron Seebaran
Director Mr. Andrew Alfred
Director Ms. Nicole Ballentyne
Director Mr. Cliff Ramsubag
Director Ms. Valisha Sylvester
Director Ms. Janille Leid
Director Ms. Meria Anthony-Williams
Director Ms. Leann Metiver


Supervisory Committee 

Position Name
Chairman Mr. Nicholas Gill
Secretary Mr. Kenton Solomon
Member Ms. Audra Ramsook


 Credit Committee

Position Name
Chairperson Ms. Allison Oliver
Secretary Ms. Michelle Beddoe
Member Ms. Patrice Weatherhead
Member Ms. Nicole De Mille
Member Mr. Keive Campbell


Additionally, the undermentioned represents the Tobago Committee –

Position Name
Chairperson Ms. Coryse Small
Secretary Ms. Ainka Joseph
Youth Liaison Officer Ms. Simone Leith
Education Officer Ms. Nathaniel Frederick
Member Mr. Kerlene M. Woods


We are pleased to welcome the elected officers and committee members to their respective roles. Their expertise and dedication to our credit union will help us continue to provide outstanding service to our members and fulfil our mission of promoting financial well-being in our membership.


TATECO (POS) Credit Union would like to express its gratitude to the outgoing officers and committee members for their tireless efforts and contributions to the credit union during their term of service. The credit union looks forward to the new term with enthusiasm and a renewed commitment to serving its members.